WELCOME » RON STUBBS REVIEWS
Monday, December 11, 2017




ADD A RON STUBBS REVIEW

RATE THE RON STUBBS OUTRAGEOUS ROCK N' ROLL COMEDY HYPNOSIS SHOW

How many hypnotic eyes do you give Ron Stubbs?

NAME



E-MAIL (optional)




=
SUCKS

1

YAWN

2

ALRIGHT

3

COOL

4

ROCKS

5


GIVE YOUR REVIEW







RON STUBBS OUTRAGEOUS ROCK N' ROLL COMEDY HYPNOSIS SHOW REVIEWS

KARSON

MONDAY, JANUARY 23, 2013





= ROCKS
Your thinnikg matches mine - great minds think alike!
Give your own review.

TISH

THURSDAY, JANUARY 12, 2013

= SUCKS
Gee whiz, and I thuhgot this would be hard to find out.
Give your own review.

FLORA

SATURDAY, JANUARY 7, 2013


= YAWN
Thanky Thanky for all this good inmfioatron!
Give your own review.

KITTY LAW

TUESDAY, MARCH 10, 2013





= ROCKS
I love Ron's shows. I have even been part of the show several times. You can't see him and not laugh until you cry. LOVE IT!!!!!
Give your own review.

ANONYMOUS FAN

WEDNESDAY, JANUARY 1, 2013





= ROCKS
Awesome Hypnotist!
Give your own review.

JERRY

MONDAY, JULY 1, 2013





= ROCKS
Not only are your shows entertaining, they give you a different outlook on things when you leave the show. It's been a pleasure to meet you at riverside Laughlin NV show. I learnt a lot when I purchased 2 cds and I listen to them everyday. Thanks for giving me a new outlook not only for myself, in life in general
Give your own review.

HE'S

WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 13, 2013





= ROCKS
Had A Blast !! He"s Great!! If You haven't Seen Him, You Gotta Go!! He's Awwsome!!
Give your own review.

JEN BLOOMFIELD

SUNDAY, APRIL 15, 2012





= ROCKS
I think I have been to your show about 9 times now and tonight was the BEST show I have seen yet!!!!!
Give your own review.

EVA JOHNSON

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2012





= ROCKS
It was a blast Ron!!!! Thanks!
Give your own review.

DANYEAL HAIDLE MADDOCK

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2012





= ROCKS
So much fun!!!!
Give your own review.

ANGIE ARMSTRONG

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2012





= ROCKS
Another great show!!! Thanks for the laughs!!! Victor was awesome!!!
Give your own review.

BRIAN WEED

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2012





= ROCKS
If I ever have the chance to be part of Ron's show, I will be the first one up on stage. He is a great entertainer and fantastic clinical therapist!
Give your own review.

KRIS SHAW

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2012





= ROCKS
Thanks for everything Ron! You are a Hypno Supastar!!
Give your own review.

SUSAN LAUBY-SLATER

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 4, 2012





= ROCKS
Thank you Ron for another side splitting night. As I like to say "It was flipping hilarious".
Give your own review.

EMILY FAVORS

THURSDAY, JUNE 16, 2011





= ROCKS
I seriously love being hypnotized by him. No joke. I wish he was my bestfriend so that I could have him hypnotize me all the time. He is definitely performing at my wedding. :)
Give your own review.

CASSANDRA

THURSDAY, JUNE 16, 2011





= ROCKS
It was a really great show everyone should have the privilege of seeing you. You are one of a kind!
Give your own review.

PANDA

FRIDAY, APRIL 22, 2011





= ROCKS
You are great.I love your shows. I so wanted to be part but I fought it. Something about being in front of people. One day I will.

Give your own review.

BILL

THURSDAY, JANUARY 13, 2011





= ROCKS
Very funny stuff!
Give your own review.

TRIKERBABE

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 18, 2010





= ROCKS
I have been coming to your shows every first Friday of the month for at least a year and a half probably two years. I can never get enough. Your show is funnier than Hell.Keep it up Ron.

Give your own review.

J.P. ROCKWELL

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 17, 2010





= ROCKS
I normally don't go to comedy shows, but what I saw was way better than a common shits and giggle show. I'm still laughing my ass off as I write this.
Give your own review.

JOHN RUPP

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 16, 2010





= ROCKS
You rock hypnodude!
Give your own review.

DJ HOPKINS

SUNDAY, NOVEMBER 14, 2010





= ROCKS
This is some funny shit!!!
Give your own review.

JEANIE T.

10/13/2009





= ROCKS
This guy’s CRAZY!!!! I have NEVER laughed so hard in my life. He was at the Riverside Casino in Laughlin for a week and I kept calling friends to come and see his show every night!!
Give your own review.

DARLENE S.

10/12/2009





= ROCKS
His shows are never dull. The guy is great!
Give your own review.

JAMES S.

10/8/2009





= ROCKS
He does a great live show! I did not believe in hypnosis until I attended one of his shows.
Give your own review.

JULIE

10/3/2009





= ROCKS
I went to see his show at the QCC last night and it was hilarious. I can't wait to take more friends and see this again!
Give your own review.

NICOLETTE W.

10/2/2009





= ROCKS
He is totally funny!!!! Amazing act!
Give your own review.

NICKGORDER

9/27/2009





= ROCKS
My parents went to high school with him and when he came to Florence Oregon to do a show my Aunt and my Mother introduced me to him and his wife. He was incredibly entertaining not to mention roll on the floor laughing. He had my mom believing he was Tom Cruise...to die for..I have never seen something so funny in my whole life. Keep on HypnoRockin' Ron!! Your the best!!! Ron is a talented showman who does amazing things with ordinary people from the audience and his shows are riotously funny and entertaining.
Give your own review.

JAMESON R.

9/26/2009





= ROCKS
Every time I have seen Ron in performance he does his absolute best to make sure everyone in the audience has the best time he or she can.... including the people who have no idea they are running around in an inflatable duck stopping people from peeing in the pool.
Give your own review.

JOEL H. ROSS

9/26/2009





= ROCKS
I have seen his show twice and been a part of it once and never laughed so hard in my life!! He is AWESOME!!
Give your own review.

MARK W.

9/26/2009





= ROCKS
Genuinely funn amazingly entertaining and his hipno-show is absolutely hilarious! Simply put ''Ron Rocks!''
Give your own review.

IONE U.

9/25/2009





= ROCKS
We were on our retirement trip south when we met Ron and his wife. They are both wonderful people and we enjoyed their show and wish the very best for them....good luck!
Give your own review.

VERONICA S.

9/25/2009





= ROCKS
Ron is the best in the Northwest. When you have the pleasure to see one of his show's...take a look around at the audience you will see a smile on everyone's face and hear the laughter.
Give your own review.

ISLANDJENN

9/24/2009





= ROCKS
Ron is pure high voltage talent just a warning if you attend one off his show wear DEPENDS....love love love this guy!!!
Give your own review.

KANDIE

9/24/2009





= ROCKS
Ron and his wife will bring down the house! They were at our local casino and broke the record for attendance on comedy night. So much talent and great people too!
Give your own review.

BEV

9/24/2009





= ROCKS
Where else can you go and laugh for 2 hours straight. My cheeks hurt from laughing so much. Always a good show and I have seen my share.
Give your own review.

TIFFANY

9/24/2009





= ROCKS
He is amazing when it comes to comedy!!! He's just the best there is.
Give your own review.

ERIC

9/24/2009





= ROCKS
Ron has great energy a very polished yet loose stage presence and no two shows are ever the same. He rocks!
Give your own review.

DIANA PALUMBO

7/7/2009





= ROCKS
Saw your show while in Laughlin this past weekend. My daughter is recovering from a Traumatic Brain Injury caused in a car accident.You have reminded me that we do have unlimited potential locked in our brains and we just need to tap into that. Fabulous show, very entertaining, haven't laughed that hard since her accident 4 years ago. But what has stayed with me, more than anything, is the incredible new possibilities for more progress that standard therapies can't offer. You are empowering us.
Give your own review.

SHANYN TEMP

1/5/2009





= ROCKS
Ron is so funny! I have never seen a hypnotist before, and this show was great! I participated in the show, and apprantely I was the star of the show.. Never thought I could be hypnotized, but I went deep under..!
Give your own review.

CANDY REEDER

2/19/2008





= ROCKS
I seen ron recently in longview, first time ever seeing anything like that. I laughed so hard all the way through that I thought my side would split. Will go and see ron again.
Give your own review.

JOSH METCALF

1/5/2007





= ROCKS
I was on stage new years eve at the northern lights casino,just wanted to let you know me and my friends had a fantastic time and can't wait to see you again.
Give your own review.

TRUDY

10/29/2006





= ROCKS
We took friends to see your show at the Northern Lights Casino and they were greatly impressed. I have never laughed so hard as at one of your shows. We will keep going to them as long as you are in the area. The best to both you and your wife. May you continue to educate people on Hypnosis.I have ordered your Weigh Loss CD and will let you know how I do.
Give your own review.

TIFFANY

10/26/2007





= ROCKS
You were so awesome at Happy Days I had to go see you at Paradise Lounge. Thanks so much! The show was great and it gave me a whole new insight to hypnosis.
Give your own review.

MARY TERRIBLES LAKESIDE CASINO EXOTIC DANCER

10/1/2007





= ROCKS
AWESOME DUDE!!! Hope I will have the opportunity to SEE one of your shows!Sleeping thru one is an experience my family will NOT allow me to forget. I sense my life changing for he better since meeting you and Jeannie. Thnx so much for chatting with my Sis and I after the show.Mary Terribles Lakeside Casino Exotic Dancer
Give your own review.

APRIL MCDANIEL

9/13/2006





= ROCKS
Oh Ron! I Love you!!! You were awesome. This was the best reunion yet I think. I'll keep trying to catch your show periodically. Don't be a stranger tho... maybe I'll see you at the pet store. Thanks again! It was a great trip thru time for all of us.
Give your own review.

ROY AND GAIL SCHMIDT

9/13/2006





= ROCKS
at the class reunion last Saturday, you were fantastic, we enjoyed seeing you as a friend and your show. You are amazing. lets get together for a evening sometime...fun memories.
Give your own review.

DEBRA HANSEN

9/10/2006





= ROCKS
Ron,Just a quick note of thanks on behalf of Ballard High School Class of '76 30 yr. reunion, I would like to personally thank you for your outstanding performance at our reunion. It was an honor to have you as our entertainer. This was a reunion that all of us will be forever talking about.Thank you again for sharing your gift with us.Ballard High SchoolClass of '76
Give your own review.

JENAFERRE

8/21/2006





= ROCKS
Hey Ron,Thanks for the uh...interesting night at Hawkeye's last night- It was my best friends birthday and it made her night to see me being so silly!Can't wait to see your next show!
Give your own review.

IAIN PHILLIPS

5/5/2006





= ROCKS
Hi Ron - got the DVD a couple of days ago - what a brilliant show! My wife and I were crying with laughter!! When are you gonna do a show in the UK???
Give your own review.

SUZANNE B.

5/4/2008





= ROCKS
My husband saw your show and I was onstage "sleeping with you" and the rest of your guests. :) I have to say that was the most relaxing and stress free "sleep" I have ever had. My husband really enjoyed the show and I can't wait to see the CD. We just wanted to thank you and your beautiful wife for a most enjoyable and entertaining evening at the Riverside Casino in Laughlin, AZ. You are incredably talented and helpful. Looking forward to seeing your show again. :)
Give your own review.

MELISSA

4/21/2006





= ROCKS
Your show was amazing and I can't wait to see you again.
Give your own review.

PATTY

4/3/2006





= ROCKS
Wow, awesome show! Improved my life as well as my boyfriends! He was a participant on stage! We thoroughly enjoyed your show! Thanks and will attend again!
Give your own review.

JEAN

3/31/2006





= ROCKS
As a Camano Is resident, I see your truck all the time. I love watching you perform! Your shows are just great! However, as an artist model, I sometimes use mediation during my poses. So, at your show at Northern Lights Casino, I missed half or more of the show. Guess I was sleeping! For your next show, guess I better wear earplugs so I don't go to sleep. LOL Although my husband swears I was under.
Give your own review.

JAN LEARY

3/18/2006





= ROCKS
I have seen your show at the Northern Lights and you are fantastic.. My husband and I think you provide outstanding entertainment.What I like best, is that you are also educating people on using the power of the mind to achieve success in life.Your shows are very uplifting,and isn`t that what we all need these days! .Wishing you continued success and happiness.Sincerely Jan Leary
Give your own review.

JENN

3/16/2006





= ROCKS
Simply outstanding!! What an honor to have captured you on film! Your journey has just begun...and I know it's gonna be a doozy =) Good luck & many blessings your way! ~jenn
Give your own review.

JOHN GORE

3/14/2006





= ROCKS
Congratulations Ron & Jeanie! It just keeps getting Better and Better! We'll be among the first of your online customers! Wishing you continued Success! John & Lena
Give your own review.


RON STUBBS PRODUCTS

DISCOGRAPHY


BREATHE EASY

The Complete Stop Smoking System 3 cd set Plus Manual

more info...

BOOST YOUR CONFIDENCE

Zero to 100 in one easy session

more info...

THE HEART'S JOURNEY

*NOMINEE for 7 Grammy Awards in 2003

more info...

IT DOESN'T HAVE TO HURT

Pain Management Program

more info...

MIND CLEANSE

A simple way to take out the mental garbage

more info...

RELEASE

Release your issues from the past

more info...

REMEMBER WHEN

Memory Retention Program

more info...

THE SCIENCE OF HYPNOTIC SEDUCTION

Learn how to use hypnosis and body Language for seduction

more info...

SLEEP NOW!

Insomnia Relief

more info...

STRESS BUSTER

Stress Reduction Program

more info...

WEIGHT NO MORE

Weight Reduction Program

more info...


BOOKS


CAN'T GET THROUGH: 8 BARRIERS TO COMMUNICATION

Improve your communication skills

more info...

TRANSFORMATIONS

Want to learn hypnosis? Here's how!

more info...


FOR CHILDREN


MAGIC HAPPENS

Hypnotic techniques for working with children

more info...

MONSTER SPRAY KIT

Got Monsters under the bed? This color book and spray will help!

more info...


PAST SHOW DVD



PAST SHOW DVD

Order a DVD from one of our past shows.

more info...



RON STUBBS MASTER HYPNOTIST

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER



ABOUT RON'S COMEDY

VIDEO CLIPS

PICTURE GALLERY

UPCOMING SHOWS

RON'S REVIEWS

HIRE RON

RON'S PRODUCTS

CONTACT RON



ORDER A PAST SHOW DVD

GIVE A REVIEW OF RON STUBBS

HYPNOSIS FAQ'S




RON'S PICTURE GALLERY



Picture Gallery



ISLAND PRODUCTIONS

ISLAND COMEDY & MUSIC

ISLAND PROD. EVENTS

COMICS, BANDS & VARIETY ACTS




CONTACT INFORMATION

RON STUBBS

islandproductions@camano.net

OFFICE

(360) 387-1197

FAX

(360) 387-6303

QUESTIONS & COMMENTS




RON STUBBS OTHER WEBSITES

ISLAND COMEDY & MUSIC

ISLELIFE HYPNOSIS

OUTRAGEOUS HYPNOSIS SHOW



RON STUBBS NETWORKING SITES









HOME
ABOUT
VIDEO CLIPS
GALLERY
SHOWS
REVIEWS
HIRE
PRODUCTS
PAST SHOWS
HYPNOSIS FAQ
CONTACT
RON STUBBS - ROCK N ROLL HYPNOTIST | A COMPUTER GUY DESIGN | BEST VIEWED WITH FIREFOX 3.0+ | COPYRIGHT © 2015